top of page
Screenshot 2021-12-08 at 18.09.53.png

A second book in the series 'Rules of Life' by Dave Thomas. In this book there are 130 Rules with anecdotes from the author.

It's a self help book to make you laugh, smile and imagine if the world was any crazier, this book would make sense.

It's a tongue-in-cheek approach to all the books that are designed to motivate you, help you develop as a person and learn new skills. The rules in this book are satirical, comical and hilarious. The eclectic rules range from learning how to get a free meal in a fancy restaurant to developing the skills to say 'NO' to people.

The 130 Rules of Life is the ideal gift for those people in your life that love self improvement books or for those that love to laugh at the ridiculous, the absurd and the surreal.

130 Rules of Life follows on from the book 60 Rules of Life (part one) by Dave Thomas. Together you get 190 individual rules with stories from the world of reality and fantasy combined.

60 Rules of Life paperback front Cover.png

The '60 Rules of Life (part one) is now available exclusively through Amazon. 

The book is available as a Paperback and an Ebook for your Kindle.

To get your copy today please click the link below that takes you to the Author's Page where you can learn a little more about the book and order a copy.

The 60 Rules of Life (Part 1) is a humorous self-help tongue in cheek book written for all those that enjoy laughing at laziness and strive to be lazy but don't know how.

Book JPEG Cover.jpg

Bebe the Bee just happened to be flying over Belltown when she became extremely tired.

She had been collecting Pollen for her Queen and her children back at the Hive.

Bebe became so tired that her wings could not flap any more. She fell from the sky down and down crash-landing on a garden table.

From the under the table a little girl pops her head up. It is Lilly, aged seven. Bebe the Bee explains to Lilly what the matter is and how Lilly can help.

Lilly must follow the instructions from Bebe if she is to help her regain her energy so she can return home.

This is the ideal story for children aged three to seven year's of age. The young children can learn numbers as Bebe the Bee flaps her wings up to five times to take off.

Older children learn about the adventure of a beautiful little Bee, why they collect pollen and what we can do as humans to help save them when they become too tired to fly.

Every page is filled with colour, stunning illustrations and an original story with a real meaning behind it.

bottom of page